PTA Board Members

You can find our current PTA board members below:

PositionNameEmail
President Jenny Wegley President@vashonptsa.org
Executive Vice-President Erica Davidson Vicepresident@vashonptsa.org
Treasurer Chelsie Irish Treasurer@vashonptsa.org
Secretary
Katie Simpson
Secretary@vashonptsa.org
Communications  Bruce Johns Admin@vashonptsa.org
Membership
Ashley Lisenby
Membership@vashonptsa.org
Legislative  Open  
CES Council

Ginger Hamilton and 

Stacy Kihlstrom

 

CEScouncil@vashonptsa.org
MCM Council Mary Papa  McMsitecouncil@vashonptsa.org
VHS Council Kebbie Bedard  VHSsitecouncil@vashonptsa.org